Tennyson (CD)


Product Description

Release Date 2011


1. Little Birdie
2. On A Spiteful Letter
3. The Splendour Falls
4. The Poet’s Song
5. Maud (An Extract)
6. The Charge Of The Light Brigade
7. Sweet And Low
8. The Sailor Boy
9. The Voyage
10. Crossing The Bar


All music written, played and sung by Paul Armfield except for :

Mari Persen: Vocals on track 7

Donal O’Riain: Violin on track 1

Doug Lang: Bodhran on track 6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tennyson (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *